Community Thoughts

I am of the opinion that my life belongs to the whole community and as long as I live, it is my privilege to do for it whatever I can. I want to be thoroughly used up when I die, for the harder I work the more I live. - George Bernard Shaw

Board of Directors


Members from left front: Mark Severson, Kathy Hachey(grant writer), Dennis Molesky, Jackie Nornes, Britta Nelson-Leino
Back row: Chris Decker, Mark Bjornstad, Liz Lee, Scott Nelson